Eliminating more than 10 players before deathmatch temporarily locks up your kill counter.
On Jan 5, 2023
Short description:If you eliminate more than ten players in a single match of Survival Games before deathmatch occurs then your kill counter will freeze at 10 until you eliminate another player at deathmatch.
So if you get 11 kills before deathmatch, It will display 10. Then if you get a 12th, It will show that you got 11 kills.
It's not too difficult to replicate in duos although it is likely a fairly low priority due to the chat messages still working and hud elements not persisting after a match concludes.
Here is a quick video showcasing the bug present in a match:
Hopefully this helps.
Below are the fields that you can edit based on your current permission/ownership scheme. If you are not able to edit something, please contact support and request a ticket update.